Our Sponsors

 

PARTNERS

Hampden Township, www.hampdentownship.us

David Hutton, Memorial Garden Art Centerpiece Sculpture

Ortenzio Cancer Center at PinnacleHealth, www.pinnaclehealth.org/ortenzio

Mike Ruell, Ruell Landcape, Memorial Garden landscaping, www.ruelllandscape.com

George Weigel, Memorial Garden Designer, www.georgeweigel.net

 

MEMORIAL GARDEN SPONSORS

Highland Gardens, www.highlandgardens.org

Olde Mill Impressions, www.oldmillimpressions.com

Sign-a-Rama Camp Hill, www.signaramacamphill.com

AC & H Services, www.acandhservices2.com

All Pro West, www.allprowest.com

Colston Communications, LLC, www.colstoncomm.com

D.L. Leitzell & Son General Contractors, Inc.

Dethlefs-Pykosh Law Group, LLC, www.dplglaw.com

DenMark Business Solutions, Inc., www.denmarkbusinesssolutions.com

Duty's Lock Safe and Security Inc., www.dutyslock.com

Jerry Doherty, Guitarist

Emerald Senior Services, www.emeraldseniorservices.com

Leanne Via at Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation, www.loansvialeanne.com

F&M Trust, www.fmtrustonline.com

Gemini 5 Designs, www.gemini5designs.com

Grace United Methodist Church in Lemoyne, PA, www.graceumlemoyne.org/

Haas Printing, www.haas-printing.com

Handyman Matters, harrisburg.handymanmatters.com

Hearts~n~Hands, www.hearts-n-hands.org

Hospice for All Seasons, www.hospiceforallseasons.org

Houck Services, Inc., www.houcks.com

Karns Quality Foods, LTD., www.karnsfoods.com

Kreitzer's Automotive Service, www.kreitzersautomotive.com

LeadUP, www.leadup.biz

Lindro, www.lindro.com

Lovey Dovey by Kathy

Laura Matthews, www.punkrockgardens.com

Newberrytown Peddlers Market, www.newberrytownpeddlersmarket.com

Orrstown Bank, www.orrstown.com

Pansalus Consulting, www.pansalus.com

Preferred Business Services Provider, lauraleelukunich.com

Radle Electric, radleelectric.com

Donna Saguto, Mary Kay Director, marykay.com/dsaguto

Sass Salon & Day Spa, sassspaandsalon.com

Reverend Donald J. Seiple

Amy Shaffer, House of Vocals, www.houseofvocals.com

The Law Offices of Michael Cherewka, www.cherewakalaw.com

Theal Employee Benefit Group, www.thealemployeebenefitgroup.com

Dr. Rita Girondi at Training Masters, www.trainingmasters.com

Watch The Noggin!

Chick Zoll at Don Jacobs Insurance, www.donjacobsinsurance.com

 

A sponsorship helps us maintain the Memorial Garden. In exchange for a minimum $50 sponsorship, your name/business is listed here and on Passion's marketing materials to recognize your contribution to our community via supporting the Passion for Mother's Flowers Memorial Garden, a sanctuary where we honor loved ones lost to cancer.


IN-MEMORIUM SPONSORS

Some souls keep giving long after they have gone Home. Passion for Mother's Flowers thanks the family and friends of special loved ones.

Genevieve "Jenny" L. Weigle